Who We Are....

Contact Organization Email Address
Steve Sims Bentley Systems, Inc Steve.Sims@bentley.com
David Kontra GE Capital david.kontra@ge.com
Debra L. Hendon Marshall Space Center debbie.hendon@nasa.gov
Clark A. Lowery Marshall Space Center clark.a.lowery@nasa.gov
Donna R. Robinson Marshall Space Center donna.r.robinson@nasa.gov
Katy Bussey NASA katherine.a.bussey@nasa.gov
David C. Henry NASA david.c.henry@nasa.gov
Xavier Sanchez Raytheon xavier@raytheon.com
Raymond R Beauvais Raytheon rbeauvais@raytheon.com
Lisa Eshelman Sandia Laboratories leshel@sandia.gov
Gary Bonnell State Farm Insurance gary.bonnell.a0ix@statefarm.com
Ron Ferris State Farm Insurance ron.ferris.cr8e@statefarm.com
Jones Bruce State Farm Insurance bruce.jones.g49t@statefarm.com
Bruce Studnicki State Farm Insurance bruce.studnicki.bscj@statefarm.com
Michelle Hardman State Farm Insurance michelle.hardman.govm@statefarm.com
Jennifer Wickwire Teradyne jennifer.wickwire@teradyne.com
Nasrin Bahramian Teradyne nasrin.bahramian@teradyne.com
Chau A. Nguyen Teradyne chau.a.nguyen@teradyne.com
Mathew Caspari Teradyne mathew.caspari@teradyne.com
Koppelman Ryan Tririga - IBM rkoppelman@us.ibm.com 
Crystle Lytle US Library of Congress clyt@loc.gov
Lloyd Seto US Library of Congress lseto@loc.gov
Sharon McCormick US Pentagon sharon.mccormick@whs.mil
Jim Fletcher IBM fletchj@us.ibm.com
Website Builder